Monday, May 27, 2024
HomePremier LeagueThe Football Faithful - Free Premier League Legends e-book

The Football Faithful – Free Premier League Legends e-book

With our beloved Premier League maturing like a fine wine as it enters its 26th year, we thought we’d take a trip down memory lane and pay homage to 10 of it’s greatest ever players.

From midfield dynamos to mercurial playmakers, flying wingers, maverick Italians, and sharp-shooting strikers, we’ve witnessed some truly remarkable footballers strutting their stuff since the Premier League’s inception in 1992.

If you love the Premier League and its Legends, simply fill out your details below to receive our superb free E-Book that pays tribute to 10 of the games all-time greats.

Sign-up today

* indicates required

Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Most Popular

Related Posts